vote the best nas album

NO ads & promos.

Moderator:Juma4admin

tha high priest
Member
Posts:135
Joined:Mon Jun 19, 2006 1:06 pm
Contact:

Tue Jul 04, 2006 4:14 pm

THE ILLMATIC

IT WAS WRITTEN

I AM

NASTRADAMUS

STILLMATIC

GOD'S SON

STREETS DISCIPLE
Xblaze
Posting Freak
Posts:1064
Joined:Tue Jun 20, 2006 9:03 pm
Contact:

Fri Jul 07, 2006 2:33 pm

illmatic is a classic, but i'll give it to stillmatic, this album brought him back a whole lot.
toon-x
Senior Member
Posts:275
Joined:Sun Apr 03, 2005 12:17 am
Contact:

Thu Jul 13, 2006 6:18 am

i'm down with illmatic.. really tite

Image
Planet Urban
Junior Member
Posts:11
Joined:Sun May 21, 2006 2:20 pm
Contact:

Sun Jul 16, 2006 3:33 pm

In order to best - worst

THE ILLMATIC

GOD'S SON

IT WAS WRITTEN

I AM

STILLMATIC

STREETS DISCIPLE

NASTRADAMUS
mhla
Junior Member
Posts:33
Joined:Fri May 12, 2006 5:44 pm
Contact:

Tue Jul 18, 2006 7:14 pm

No doubt it has to be STILLMATIC
konko
Senior Member
Posts:663
Joined:Fri Mar 17, 2006 10:12 am
Contact:

Tue Jul 25, 2006 3:51 pm

in order from best to worst

STILLMATIC

IT WAS WRITTEN

ILLMATIC

NASTRADAMUS

LOST TAPES (y'all aint heard of this??)

GOD'S SON

STREET DISCIPLE
trae_z
Senior Member
Posts:463
Joined:Thu Nov 20, 2003 7:01 am
Contact:

Sat Jul 29, 2006 4:56 am

for me the best two Nas albums ever are STILLMATIC and GOD'S SON. peace!
concrete
Senior Member
Posts:300
Joined:Mon Sep 19, 2005 1:41 pm
Contact:

Mon Jul 31, 2006 1:30 pm

1.ILLMATIK

2.IT WAS WRITTEN [/size]


OL' TIME CLASSIX
Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests