How 2 treat a brother...

Moderator:Juma4admin

grab-a
Junior Member
Posts:28
Joined:Tue Feb 07, 2006 6:03 pm
Contact:

Mon Jul 03, 2006 9:22 pm

This is to all ye sisters who don't know how to treat a brother...

A brother needs affection and not seduction

A brother needs luv and not lust

4 your relationship to go further

don't go bother a brother

so you don't make him

have a disorder;

mind you it was a brother

that was raised from the dust

and later died on the cross

so watch the way you treaty a brother.
konko
Senior Member
Posts:663
Joined:Fri Mar 17, 2006 10:12 am
Contact:

Tue Jul 04, 2006 4:34 pm

omo, i dey hail!!! that was short, sharp, and right on target!!

guy, i cut cap!! peace!
Nu'Rudeen
Posting Freak
Posts:1085
Joined:Wed Dec 21, 2005 1:35 pm
Contact:

Thu Jul 06, 2006 4:14 pm

well said in so few words

now its left to you "girls" to take a lesson 8)
quentelon
Senior Member
Posts:329
Joined:Mon Jan 30, 2006 3:33 pm
Contact:

Fri Jul 07, 2006 3:35 pm

word addictivesoul missed u sis

u right if the brother treats the sistah right the sistah will also treat the brother right 50/50 majita
Nu'Rudeen
Posting Freak
Posts:1085
Joined:Wed Dec 21, 2005 1:35 pm
Contact:

Tue Jul 11, 2006 3:33 pm

i dont think thatd be possible cos most of y'all girls want it like 70/30

expecting the guy to give up more than he can

spending more time with you than hanging out with the guys and all that

i dont think thats fair neither would your fity~fity be
Qu33ny
Member
Posts:110
Joined:Sun Mar 19, 2006 4:21 am
Contact:

Wed Jul 12, 2006 10:16 am

I like it but i think i have to come up with "How to treat a lady"
theme elohim
Posting Freak
Posts:1160
Joined:Sat Jul 16, 2005 1:07 pm
Contact:

Wed Jul 12, 2006 4:42 pm

...just a reminder...it was a sista that gave birth to that brother who died on the cross :wink:
Nu'Rudeen
Posting Freak
Posts:1085
Joined:Wed Dec 21, 2005 1:35 pm
Contact:

Wed Jul 12, 2006 5:49 pm

no disrespect but wasnt it a woman that gave the first man the apple to eat? :?:
Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests