POTW: 25/01/06 Although I hav never seen her...

Moderator:Juma4admin

BlaqSpid3r
Senior Member
Posts:265
Joined:Thu Jan 26, 2006 1:30 pm
Contact:

Thu Jan 26, 2006 4:15 pm

only a gr8 deal of inspiration, gives birth to such tremendoius piece of work.

keep it up congrats with the POW.
BlaqSpid3r
Senior Member
Posts:265
Joined:Thu Jan 26, 2006 1:30 pm
Contact:

Thu Jan 26, 2006 4:22 pm

no-doubt,shes humble like poor people seeking shelter


Reminds me of my afrcan queen, soryy but had to let you know
linkris
Posting Freak
Posts:1000
Joined:Mon Aug 15, 2005 6:53 pm
Contact:

Thu Jan 26, 2006 8:01 pm

once again,thank you all for the cool feed_back and Addictive S: i owe u one :wink:
Nu'Rudeen
Posting Freak
Posts:1085
Joined:Wed Dec 21, 2005 1:35 pm
Contact:

Fri Jan 27, 2006 6:36 pm

poem from the heart

is this ish true link? :?

real or not deep inspirations holmes
trusoul
Member
Posts:78
Joined:Fri Jul 15, 2005 10:00 am
Contact:

Tue Jan 31, 2006 5:25 pm

[quote name="linkris"]

no-doubt,shes humble like poor people seeking shelter

knowing my heart is her home,no need for me to tell her

i dwell in realms,thinking i can smell her

waking up,covered in sweat,surrounded by heat,damn! i KNOW I FELT HER

tho i have never seen her...

[/quote]

personally , i feel it belongs elsewhere on this site

because of the VERY rhythm that moves me

but the lines above really showed me how well writ this is

nicely done

much love

true bless

trusoul
theme elohim
Posting Freak
Posts:1160
Joined:Sat Jul 16, 2005 1:07 pm
Contact:

Wed Feb 01, 2006 10:08 am

Link on some poetry? She must be hot...or you just on some Durbz pois...ha ha ha

Ill
rhymetodie
Posting Freak
Posts:1623
Joined:Mon Nov 15, 2004 10:44 pm
Contact:

Wed Feb 08, 2006 4:49 pm

Thts ILL!!! Linkris on some poetry sh__T tite man!!
quentelon
Senior Member
Posts:329
Joined:Mon Jan 30, 2006 3:33 pm
Contact:

Thu Feb 09, 2006 3:10 pm

that was really feelable. nice piece it makes a good work of art. if one had to capture all those emotions into a painting it will make a master piece.
Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests