yo boiz u know i've always got foreal newz

Moderator:Juma4admin

lild-vyne
Junior Member
Posts:31
Joined:Wed May 18, 2005 10:59 pm
Contact:

Tue Jan 13, 2009 12:00 pm

akon in cameroon, are u guyz aware?on the 14 feb keep it secrete mtn is behind the big jam.
iam
Senior Member
Posts:609
Joined:Wed Nov 21, 2007 5:20 pm
Contact:

Sat Jan 24, 2009 5:27 pm

[quote name="StreetDrama-RAZ"]Hmm, looking forward to that... :|[/quote]

co-sign
coldflamez
Senior Member
Posts:462
Joined:Wed Oct 05, 2005 10:13 pm
Contact:

Tue Feb 03, 2009 8:59 pm

i done heard bout it

hope it's true

word
XCAPEE
Posting Freak
Posts:1406
Joined:Fri Sep 02, 2005 9:53 pm
Contact:

Thu Feb 05, 2009 8:47 pm

YEAH heard about that too but shit aint realy mean cus these guys impressed us a long time ago and all we can hear from them now is BITCHING! So let's see what Dar gona make now, maybe gona roll it with Panebo or who ever.

Hey Drama gona give you a call tonight...got lots shit to share!

ONE!!
MC SKILLZ
Senior Member
Posts:345
Joined:Mon Nov 19, 2007 9:21 am
Contact:

Mon Feb 23, 2009 11:57 am

i guese akon did not show up.damnnn those faggots!!!
StreetDrama-RAZ
Senior Member
Posts:611
Joined:Thu Apr 07, 2005 1:53 pm
Contact:

Tue Apr 07, 2009 5:32 pm

Disappointingly, no Akon! what is wrong with kamerun?
Couzifer
Posting Freak
Posts:1565
Joined:Thu Jul 26, 2007 1:54 pm
Contact:

Wed Apr 08, 2009 5:53 pm

[quote name="StreetDrama-RAZ"]Disappointingly, no Akon! what is wrong with kamerun?[/quote]I really don' think this got anything to do wit' Kamer coz same shit happened here last yr or 07'...I think its Akon himself!!!, aint sure if he finally came, I'm not a fan of his music!
SKEPTIKSTYLEZ
Senior Member
Posts:251
Joined:Wed Nov 14, 2007 3:25 pm
Contact:

Sat Apr 18, 2009 2:26 pm

LOL!

If Akon was ever to come to Cameroon(which i find impossible to believe) trust me you'll hear that shit like 6months before and everywhere too. That's like epic event. Plus his concerts cost much, so keeping it a secret is like they don't want attendance! C'mon, we all know Petit Pay's 5000frs concert is quite a sum for some. Most heads will need like 2months to come up with the concert fee. This could never happen. Not the way you lot said they were going about it
MC SKILLZ
Senior Member
Posts:345
Joined:Mon Nov 19, 2007 9:21 am
Contact:

Sat Apr 18, 2009 9:27 pm

COM ON SKEP SEAN PAUL CAME 2 CAMEROON N WE DID NOT KNOW 6MONTHS b4.AKON CUD COME AS WELL NOTHIN IS SO HARD 2 HAPPEN.
Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest