Beat Programs

Non-African hip hip and other off-topic talk

Moderator:Juma4admin

Exzit
Junior Member
Posts:11
Joined:Thu Apr 29, 2004 5:41 pm
Contact:

Wed Jul 14, 2004 10:26 pm

Does anyone know of any good free beat prog's besides fruityloops?
Nemesis
Junior Member
Posts:14
Joined:Thu Jul 29, 2004 3:00 am
Contact:

Thu Jul 29, 2004 3:19 am

Dawg holla at me n wel talk.Il help u if u help me!

holla at [email protected]
TeeZeR
Senior Member
Posts:585
Joined:Tue Oct 19, 2004 11:31 am
Contact:

Wed Oct 20, 2004 11:01 am

jeah i got E-Jay, i haven't used fruityloops so i cant compare!
BustaDyme
Junior Member
Posts:13
Joined:Wed Sep 15, 2004 11:43 pm
Contact:

Wed Nov 03, 2004 6:51 pm

I bought ejay a year ago. never used it though. Are you happy with it? Have you made any beats?

Man you can fruit loops @ http://www.flstudio.com

Download the demo. Then go to astalavista.com and download acrack for it, so that you can save your music.

For other programs like reason, use Kazaa resurrection, imeshlight, soulseek or any other p2p software

peace
BustaDyme
Junior Member
Posts:13
Joined:Wed Sep 15, 2004 11:43 pm
Contact:

Wed Nov 03, 2004 6:52 pm

[quote name="UBUNTU"]U think u can hook me up with that(E-JAY)[email protected][/quote]I can hook you up with it. I find no use for it
UBUNTU
Senior Member
Posts:314
Joined:Thu Sep 23, 2004 5:22 pm
Contact:

Thu Nov 04, 2004 1:03 pm

plz son,hook me up with that...

@BUSTA
BustaDyme
Junior Member
Posts:13
Joined:Wed Sep 15, 2004 11:43 pm
Contact:

Thu Nov 04, 2004 3:37 pm

[quote name="UBUNTU"]plz son,hook me up with that...

@BUSTA[/quote]Let me tell you: that ish is TOTTALY useless. dog. You'll have millions of peep with beats sounding the same.
-PhiLosopH-
Junior Member
Posts:1
Joined:Fri Nov 05, 2004 11:34 pm
Contact:

Mon Nov 08, 2004 1:22 pm

I produce beats with free beat programs. Such as:

FruityLoops

FL Studio

Acid Pro

etc...

Just search for these items in KaZaa... them download them.

Piis
Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest