5 mics

Moderator:Juma4admin

bigano
Junior Member
Posts:6
Joined:Thu May 25, 2006 6:07 am
Contact:

Sun May 28, 2006 1:23 am

anyone heard or gat more info on 5 mics, saw his video sme time ago n his lyrics were tight n also featured MODE 9, d good thing is dat his young!
mcmassive
Member
Posts:54
Joined:Thu Apr 27, 2006 1:54 am
Contact:

Sun May 28, 2006 7:47 am

naaaaaah............. i ain't heard of him, although i always watch musia africa or silverbird mtv base, anyway am back in benin i just finished my singles, i just hope he'z tight cuz d game is tuff now............
bigano
Junior Member
Posts:6
Joined:Thu May 25, 2006 6:07 am
Contact:

Sun May 28, 2006 2:31 pm

i watched the video once on music africa, terry da rapman was also in d video.
mcshegz
Member
Posts:89
Joined:Wed May 24, 2006 6:18 am
Contact:

Mon May 29, 2006 4:06 am

yeah, seen it, was aight, dunnno aba y'all but i tot the lyrics was more on the downside........
TReasure
Member
Posts:156
Joined:Tue May 02, 2006 5:53 am
Contact:

Mon May 29, 2006 6:47 am

i aint seen him but he betta worth d name.....
bigano
Junior Member
Posts:6
Joined:Thu May 25, 2006 6:07 am
Contact:

Tue May 30, 2006 1:17 am

i think his tight but sounds too much like MODE 9,
g-son
Junior Member
Posts:8
Joined:Sat May 20, 2006 9:35 pm
Contact:

Wed May 31, 2006 3:41 pm

:?: NAH, I HV NEVA HEARD OF DIS PEEP,SM SAY HE DOES MODE9 SH*T ,SM SAY HES TYGHT,SO ON D SAYIN GOES,BUT 4RM ALL D SAYINS,IT SEEMZ I WOULD LYK 2 FEEL DIS PEEP, HOLLAD AS 5IVE MIC....................................





















I LEAV CHEST :cry: :x AND :? CALL ME DA ILL SON,DA (G.O.DZ,S.O.N).............REAL NAME[/img][/url][/list][/list][/code][/quote][/i]
Spy-D
Junior Member
Posts:14
Joined:Sun Nov 20, 2005 8:40 pm
Contact:

Wed May 31, 2006 11:32 pm

Haven't heard of him. pls can u send any of his track to me? [email protected],com
zero
Senior Member
Posts:680
Joined:Thu Apr 14, 2005 6:12 am
Contact:

Thu Jun 01, 2006 4:40 pm

[quote name="Spy-D"]Haven't heard of him. pls can u send any of his track to me? [email protected],com[/quote]

http://www.myspace.com/5mics
aphrocentrik
Member
Posts:64
Joined:Tue Sep 27, 2005 12:09 am
Contact:

Thu Jun 01, 2006 6:17 pm

he aight en all, was going nut whe i heard em trackx on myspace.com/5mics u guyz check it out
Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 24 guests