one line 7 words

Post a reply


In an effort to prevent automatic submissions, we require that you complete the following challenge.
Smilies
:) ;) :cool: :D :P :rolleyes: :shy: :( :at: :angel: :@ :blush: :s :dodgy: :exclamation: :heart: :huh: :idea: :sleepy: :-/ :cry: :sick: :arrow: :my:

BBCode is ON
[img] is ON
[flash] is ON
[url] is ON
Smilies are ON

Topic review
[quote=fiddy post_id=63365 time=1156425356 user_id=3380] YOUR LIFE IS YOUR OWN RIGHT [/quote]
   

If you wish to attach one or more files enter the details below.

Expand viewTopic review:one line 7 words

one line 7 words

by thaddaeus »Mon Mar 28, 2011 12:31 am

rest the only salvation I've ever known

one line 7 words

by brooks »Fri Feb 11, 2011 3:10 am

Stuck between intimacy or whether to consummate

one line 7 words

by thaddaeus »Thu Feb 10, 2011 5:01 pm

however, confusion and I are still lovers .

one line 7 words

by 41Trippa »Fri Dec 10, 2010 8:07 am

tough!! can't let life ruin my health

one line 7 words

by cornelius »Thu Dec 09, 2010 1:01 pm

to cross the line between life and death

one line 7 words

by 41Trippa »Thu Dec 02, 2010 4:11 am

My best foot forward seems not enough

one line 7 words

by cornelius »Wed Dec 01, 2010 1:47 pm

into tomorrow though today seems virtually impossible

one line 7 words

by thaddaeus »Sun Nov 07, 2010 8:32 pm

plagued by the audacity to march on

one line 7 words

by 41Trippa »Sun Aug 29, 2010 7:28 am

killing this body daily, yet I live

one line 7 words

by BlackMadness »Tue Aug 24, 2010 11:07 pm

[quote name="famous"]
[quote name="0z"]mind and heart wrestle for the wisecrack[/quote]

while tha mouth inhales tha dopest crack[/quote]

staring at a reflection that doesn't exist

Top